Albin, Meredith

BCBA
580-656-4055
Duncan , OK
malbinaba@gmail.com

Anaya, Albert Johnny

BCBA
714-707-7803
Santa Ana , CA
Aanaya23@gmail.com

Anderson, Amy

BCBA
(405) 503-6591
Oklahoma City , OK
anderson62010@gmail.com

Anton, Lisa

BCaBA
620-408-5929
Sand Springs , OK
L-Bringham@hotmail.com

Anzualda, Jeremiah I.

BCaBA
214-537-3894
Frisco , TX

Atwood, Julie

BCBA
Norman , OK

Autry, Dr. Faye

BCBA
Noble , OK
faye.a.autry@ou.edu

Baghdayan, Annie

BCBA-D
Norman , OK
anarbato@yahoo.com

Bardwell PhD, Lindsey

BCBA-D
Edmond , OK

Barnes PhD, Sheila

BCBA-D
479-276-9900
Fort Smith , AR
Dr.Barnes@Hope4Autism.us

Barnett, Matthew

BCBA
Bixby , OK
mpbarnett@live.com

Barton, Sydney

BCBA
Wichita Falls , TX
Sydkate1@gmail.com

Bauer, Traci

BCBA
918-629-8093
Tulsa , OK
Tracib2@cox.net

Berry, Brianna

BCBA
Broken Arrow , OK
blberry16@gmail.com

Bishop, Chelsey

BCBA
Oklahoma City, OK

Boer Sr., M.Ed., Paul A

BCBA
(405) 513-3274
Edmond , OK
p.boer@nsgok.com

Bonilla, Eleonzetta

BCBA
956-440-0806
Harlinger, TX
ebonilla@ebinstitute.org

Boswell, Allison

BCBA
Oklahoma City , OK
aboswell1960@outlook.com

Bowers, Amanda

BCBA

Branum, Alicia

BCBA
580-641-2527

Brown, Anna Cassidy

BCBA
Edmond , OK

Bryan, Leila

BCBA
Edmond , OK
leilak06@aol.com

Bryant, April

BCBA
580-670-3117

Buffington, Andrea

BCBA
580-670-3117

Buntyn, Kinsey

BCaBA
Oklahoma City , OK

Burwell, Amber

BCBA

Carr, Rachel

BCBA-D
405-291-0305

Carter, Kacie

BCBA
Oklahoma City, OK
kaciedb@gmail.com

Champlin, Nancy

BCBA
800-345-0448
Overland Park , KS
nancy.champlin@concepts.com

Chandler PhD, Rita

BCBA
405-285-7622
Norman , OK
ritachandler@aol.com

Chen, Betsy

BCBA
808-343-9757

Childers, Kari

BCBA
580-220-9703
Wynnewood, OK
Kari@fundamentalsok.com

Choudry, Mansur

BCBA
(405) 361-7915

Collins-Reiss, Jessica

BCBA

Conner, Trisha

BCBA
Bella Vista, AR

Cook, Jennifer

BCBA
(940)235-5393

Corken, Kylee

BCBA
405-923-5267

Couch, Amanda

BCBA
Broken Arrow, OK
mandy@whitesutton.org

Crumpton, Justin Robert

BCBA
678-262-7955
Locust Grove, GA
crumpjr@gmail.com

Cruz, Esther

BCBA
331-226-1266
Schaumburg, IL
e.cruz@nsfautism.com

Daman, Rene

BCBA
405-271-2131
Edmond , OK
rene-daman@ouhsc.edu

Damen, Cathy

BCBA
405-761-9637
Broken Arrow , OK
cathydamen23@gmail.com

David, Tiffany

BCBA
225-907-7074
Norman , OK
tdavid@aimclinics.com

Deeb, Julee

BCBA
918-818-3234
Fort Sill , OK
julee.deeb@gmail.com

Dianda, Mia

BCBA
Choctaw , OK
mcaram43@yahoo.com

Dillard, Carol

BCBA
806-544-9624

Dorsey, Shelby

BCBA
940-704-4856

Duhon, Gary

BCBA-D
(405) 747-6451
Stillwater , OK
gary.duhon@okstate.edu

Erbin, Kimberly J.

BCBA
405-613-7438
Harrah , OK
kjerbin@gmail.com

Farley, Brittney E.

BCBA-D
850-797-8280

Fearing, Joshua

BCBA
(405) 694-3990
Norman , OK
jfearing5@gmail.com

Ferguson, Laurynda

BCBA
405-724-2431

Fernandez, Mariel

BCBA

Fountain, Elisabeth T.

BCBA
Honolulu, HI

Frasco M.A., Amber

BCBA
Broken Arrow, OK
frasco@nsuok.edu

Fritts, Jessica

BCBA
(800) 345-0448
Oklahoma City , OK
jessica.fritts@concepts.com

Fullbright M.Ed., LBA, Alan

BCBA
940-399-9843

Fullbright, Amanda

BCBA
Flower Mound , TX

Fuselier, Jordan

BCBA
(405) 253-0071
Edmond , OK

Fusilier, Iantha

BCBA
Norman, OK
pstrategy9@aol.com

Gamil, Elizabeth

BCBA
Fort Sill, OK

Garrett, Lynsey

BCBA
Bella Vista , AR

Gary, Kathleen

BCBA

Gibson, Christine

BCBA
Fort Worth, TX

Glory, Melissa

BCBA

Gluck, Ruth

BCBA
Jackson, NJ

Grace, Kara

BCBA
405-880-1946
Stillwater , OK
karagracebcba@gmail.com

Gragg, Lauren

BCBA
405-550-4889

Graves M.S., M.Ed., Reisha

BCBA
Yukon , OK

Hamilton, Johnathan

BCBA
Tulsa , OK
jdham60@aol.com

Hancock, Melissa

BCBA

Hanger, Joshua

BCaBA
405-317-8445
Oklahoma City , OK
josh.hanger@yahoo.com

Harrington, Sierra

BCBA

Harvey, Rachel

BCBA

Hatley, Benjamin H.

BCBA
Vestavia Hills , AL
Benhatley93@gmail.com

Hayes, Andrea J.

BCBA
Stillwater , OK
Andreahayes93@gmail.com

Heard, Kimberly

BCBA

Heiniger, Sarah

BCBA
Edmond , OK
s.heiniger@nsgaba.org

Hernandez, Andrea

BCBA
Edmond , OK

Hodges, Dana D.

BCBA
940-228-5297
Wichita Falls , TX
dhodges@rosestreet.org

Holloway, Allison

BCBA
479-719-1275

Hott PhD, Brittany L.

BCBA-D

Hughes, Kellen

BCBA-D
405-455-6868
Stillwater , OK
khughes@cornerstoneok.org

Hula, Austin

BCBA
Stillwater, OK
austinlhula@gmail.com

Isaak, Linda

BCBA
580-747-2120
Oklahoma City , OK
lindaisaak@msn.com

Johnson-Chiles, Brittany

BCBA
Oklahoma City , OK
bmjohns08@gmail.com

Johnston, Caroline G.

BCBA

Jones, Elizabeth

BCBA
405-630-0900
Edmond , OK
mjonesbcba@gmail.com

Kuntz, Emily

BCBA
Moore , OK

Kutait-Faulkner, Najla

BCBA

Labadie Shaffer, Madison

BCBA
918-510-0616

LaFleur, Sydney

BCBA

Lane, Candace Joy

BCBA
417-299-7727

Lane, Olivia

BCBA

Leal, Matthew Davis

BCaBA
(254) 640-5196
Oklahoma City , OK
matthewdavisleal@gmail.com

Legere, Katelyn

BCBA
(405) 253-0071
Norman , OK

Lepitre, Michelle

BCBA
Hot Springs , AR
mlepitre@aimclinics.com

Lombardo, Danielle

BCBA

Lucas, Amanda

BCBA
630-464-4363

Magnie, Katherine

BCBA
405-808-8018

Malwick, Jeremy

BCBA
405-202-6510
Oklahoma City , OK
jmalwickbcba@gmail.com

Martin, Breeanna K.

BCBA

Martin, Christina

BCBA
972-379-8379

Martin, Julia

BCBA
580-721-0318

Martin, Sara

BCBA

Maston, Karen

BCBA
(405) 447-0470
Norman , OK
pstrategy4@aol.com

Mattu, Shabina

BCBA
405-414-8181
Edmond , OK
mattu_sh@yahoo.com

McBride, Bonnie

BCBA-D
Oklahoma City , OK
bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu

McDaniel, Nicole

BCBA
Norman, OK

McGrath, Hallie

BCBA
Oklahoma City , OK
hfmcgrath@yahoo.com

McQueen, Erin

BCBA
Vanderburg AFB , CA
erinmcqueen78@gmail.com

Metcalf, Lori

BCBA
405-517-5171
Oklahoma City , Ok
ABC4Kids.ASD@gmail.com

Minton, Noah

BCBA
405-203-4707
Oklahoma City , OK
noahfminton@gmail.com

Misner, Jasmine

BCBA
The Village , OK

Moore, Colin

BCBA
469-223-0286
Evansville , IN
hellolance@yahoo.com

Moore, Liz

BCBA
Oklahoma City , OK
hieraea@aol.com

Moore, Tiffanie

BCBA
405-548-1029

Morris, Julie

BCBA
405-823-0985
Norman , OK
juliekmo@gmail.com

Muns, Shawna

BCBA
Stillwater , OK
Info@cbso.org

Narramore, Amber

BCaBA
Norman , OK

Nelson, Hannah

BCBA
Oklahoma City, OK
hnelson2012@yahoo.com

Noel, Naomi

BCBA
Edmond , OK
bcbanaomi@gmail.com

Olinger, Erika

BCBA-D
405-974-5478

Opara, Frances

BCBA
469-230-9047

Otis, Sylvia

BCBA

Palmer, Roland

BCBA
(405) 447-0470
Norman , OK
pstrategy1@aol.com

Pao, Angela

BCBA
626-410-5771
Monrovia , CA
angelapao@gmail.com

Parker, Christina

BCBA
303-947-4080
Broken Arrow , OK
Chrissy.rene.p@gmail.com

Parker, Dayna

BCBA
602-448-7111

Penne, Lyndsay

BCaBA
(405) 706-2144

Perez, Crystal

BCBA
(219) 242-2548

Pine, Jaime

BCBA
405-765-4005

Poe, Verna Gale

BCBA
405-361-8837
Edmond , OK
vgpbcba@gmail.com

Powell, Steven L.

BCBA

Price, Beth

BCBA
580-678-2138
Yukon , OK
bjprice09@gmail.com

Puskar, Emily

BCBA
Richmond Hills , GA
epuskar@aptitudeservices.com

Rada, Susan

BCaBA
405-503-0863

Ralstin, Aubrey

BCBA
(405) 271-2131 ext. 47138

Ramos, Roseanna

BCBA
405-805-6403
Yukon, OK
rramos@bi-aba.com

Ray, Bryan

BCBA
405-213-6402
Norman , OK
bray@spectrumbhg.com

Redding, Emily

BCBA
940-473-9272

Reese-Keck M.Ed., LPC, Sandra

BCBA

Reimer, Raegan

BCBA
405-625-9223
Norman , OK
raede328@gmail.com

Renfroe, Deborah

BCBA
405-406-7514
Issaquah , WA
manon122907@yahoo.com

Rich, Lauren

BCBA
469-892-7500 x970

Richardson, Alexis

BCBA

Richert, Mollie

BCBA
Kansas City , MO

Rios, Nikki J.

BCBA

Rios, Ruben

BCBA
405-213-6417

Rittenhouse, Alexis

BCBA

Rivera, Alex

BCBA
Stillwater , OK
ariver64@asu.edu

Robben, Kelly

BCBA
850-602-1313
Fort Walton Beach , FL
kellyrobben.bcba@gmail.com

Rosa, Amy

BCBA
Skiatook , OK
amyr@classoklahoma.com

Rudd-Munchinski, Shelby Ann

BCBA
Oklahoma City, OK
srmunchinski@gmail.com

Ruiz, Nestor D.

BCBA
Warr Acres, OK

Sagar-Smith, Kaitlin

BCBA
El Reno , OK
ksagarsmith@gmail.com

Sanchez PhD, Marla G.

BCBA-D
(918) 747-7373

Santus, Ian

BCaBA
(616) 446-1047
Round Rock , TX
Ian.Santus@concepts.com

Schissler, Melissa

BCBA
800-345-0448
Overland Park, KS
Melissa.schissler@concepts.com

Schoenhals, Jake

BCBA
405-246-6477
Oklahoma City , OK
jakeschoenhals@gmail.com

Shepherd, Mary Ann

BCBA-D

Sinclair, Tracy Eileen

BCBA
Norman , OK
tdesjar@gmail.com

Singletary, Marisa

BCBA
405-314-0808
Edmond , OK
singletary1@cox.net

Singleton, Billy S.

BCBA-D
Oklahoma City , OK
bsingleton1@uco.edu

Sloan, Tammie

BCBA
(405) 394-4831

St. Germaine, Kirsten

BCBA
406-531-8497
Bellevue , WA
Kebergstrand@gmail.com

Stein, Megan

BCBA
(405) 447-0470
Oklahoma City , OK
Pstrategy10@aol.com

Stewart, Haley

BCBA

Suter M.S., Jennifer M.

BCBA
Norman, OK
jsuter@bi-aba.com

Tatum, Rushita

BCBA
Yukon , OK

Taylor, Suzanne

BCBA
(800) 345-0448
Oklahoma City , OK
suzanne.taylor@concepts.com

Thornton, Christina

BCBA
714-614-2716
Oklahoma City, OK
young_christina_m@yahoo.com

Thurman, Brandon

BCBA
479-802-4798

Trejo, David

BCBA
Plano , TX
d_m_trejo@yahoo.com

Tubbs, Christopher

BCBA
Colorado Springs, CO
gage.tubbs@concepts.com

Watson, Krysten

BCBA
479-242-4480

Webster, Mark

BCaBA
405-337-0470
Norman , OK
Pstrategy6@aol.com

Wehrkamp, Whitney

BCBA
Colorado Springs, CO
Wehr0026@gmail.com

West, Andrea

BCBA
580-789-0126
Oklahoma City, OK
Andreawest22@gmail.com

Wheeler, Lyndsay

BCBA
469-892-7500

Whiteman, Tamara

BCBA
703-638-0329
Highlands Ranch, CO
waramat@gmail.com

Wilkin, Mindi

BCBA

Williams-Diehm Ph.D, Kendra

BCBA
Norman, OK

Williams, Amber

BCBA
920-915-0040

Williams, Leslie

BCBA
405-641-8286
Norman , OK
wille2@cox.net

Williams, Matthew

BCBA
918-904-1622

Williams, Natalie

BCBA
Oklahoma City , OK

Womack, Rebecca

BCBA
615-879-6425

Worthington, Brittany

BCBA

Wotring, Kimberly

BCBA
918-691-2975
Tulsa , OK
kimwo@aol.com

Yeo, Monica

BCBA
Fremont, CA
mjyeo88@gmail.com

Young, Victor James

BCBA
Oklahoma City, OK